Skip to content

Interactive Media

www.harrisburgu.edu/programs/bs-interactive-media/

...Corporate Faculty (Interactive Media) jorose@harrisburgu.edu Anthony Ortega Production Coordinator 717-901-5100, ext. 5148 AOrtega@HarrisburgU.edu Ashley Rezvani Corporate Faculty (Human-Centered Interaction Design) ARezvani@HarrisburgU.edu Justin Sabo Game Designer in Residence JSabo@HarrisburgU.edu Albert Sarvis,...

Healthcare Informatics

www.harrisburgu.edu/programs/ms-healthcare-informatics/

...Chaza Abdul-Al Assistant Professor of Healthcare Informatics cabdul@harrisburgu.edu Mark Crider, Ph.D., RN Executive Director and Professor of Nursing 717-901-5100, ext. 1655 MCrider@harrisburgu.edu Albert Sarvis, PMP, GISP Assistant Professor of Geospatial...

Students reflect on HU internships on National Intern Day

www.harrisburgu.edu/news/national-intern-day/

...way more prepared and knowledgeable of the field and of GIS in general. Professor Sarvis and Dr. Proctor have truly taught me amazing skills and these skills have lead me...

Leader to address learning through mentored undergrad research

www.harrisburgu.edu/news/leader-to-address-learning-through-mentored-undergrad-research/

...honors she has received are the Bruce Albert’s Award, presented by the American Society to Cell Biology for excellence in science education reform, and the Distinguished Public Service Award, the...

Learning Technologies and Media Systems

www.harrisburgu.edu/programs/ms-learning-technologies-and-media-systems/

...Faculty (Learning Technologies & Media Systems) CThatcher@HarrisburgU.edu Albert Unrath Corporate Faculty (Learning Technologies & Media Systems) aunrath@HarrisburgU.edu Program Courses This program requires a total of 36 semester hours: 15 semester...

326 Market St, Harrisburg, PA 17101
P: (717) 901-5100 Contact Us