Skip to content
Eric Darr

President Eric D. Darr, Ph.D.

Dr. Eric Darr always dreamed of “building a university” and he is well on his way to fulfilling his hopes and dreams.

Dr. Darr was named President of Harrisburg University by the Board of Trustees effective May 9, 2013. He previously served as interim president and prior to that, he served as a consultant to help create Harrisburg University.

Meet our talented team of professors and corporate faculty, discover their latest research and see how to get in touch.

Jessica Warren

Executive Director of Marketing and Communications

Ru Wideman, Ed.D.

Associate Professor and Program Lead of General Studies & GEND Coordinator

Glenn Williams

Instructor of Advanced Manufacturing, AR & Robotics

Ian Winn

Corporate Faculty (MATH)

Richard Wirth

Assistant Professor of Information Sciences and Program Lead of Human-Centered Interaction Design

Thomas Wise

Assistant Professor and Program Lead of Project Management

Zi Yang

Corporate Faculty (ANMS)

Jillian Yeakel

Instructor and Program Lead of Forensic Science

Bruce Young, DIA

Academic Content Lead for SCE, Instructor and Program Lead of Cybersecurity & Information Assurance

Joseph Marc Zagerman, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor of Management, Entrepreneurship, and Business Administration/MEBA Program Lead