Skip to content
Eric Darr

President Eric D. Darr, Ph.D.

Dr. Eric Darr always dreamed of “building a university” and he is well on his way to fulfilling his hopes and dreams.

Dr. Darr was named President of Harrisburg University by the Board of Trustees effective May 9, 2013. He previously served as interim president and prior to that, he served as a consultant to help create Harrisburg University.

Meet our talented team of professors and corporate faculty, discover their latest research and see how to get in touch.

AJ Merlino

Associate VP of Student Professional Development and Experiential Learning

Jennifer Metz, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Program Lead of E-Sports Management

Tonya Miller, PT, DPT, PhD

Associate Professor Academic and Program Lead Doctor of Physical Therapy

Patricia Mooneyham

Director of Professional Development Programs

Ang Moramarco

Digital Marketing Manager

Ann Morgan

Corporate Faculty (HU Online)

Brian Morris

Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions

Jennifer Mowery, M.Ed.

Instructor of Agile Methodologies & Project Management

Sandra Nelson, Ed.D.

Associate Vice Chancellor and University Registrar HU Dubai

Zachary Nelson

Assistant Registrar for Student Systems

Raquel Nunez

International Student Coordinator / DSO

Anthony Ortega

Production Coordinator (CAELT) & Corporate Faculty (IMED)

Karma Pace, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Biological Science

Charles Palmer

Associate Professor and Program Lead of Interactive Media, Executive Director, Center for Advanced Entertainment & Learning Technologies

Luis Paris, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Computer Science

326 Market St, Harrisburg, PA 17101
P: (717) 901-5100 Contact Us