Skip to content
Eric Darr

President Eric D. Darr, Ph.D.

Dr. Eric Darr always dreamed of “building a university” and he is well on his way to fulfilling his hopes and dreams.

Dr. Darr was named President of Harrisburg University by the Board of Trustees effective May 9, 2013. He previously served as interim president and prior to that, he served as a consultant to help create Harrisburg University.

Meet our talented team of professors and corporate faculty, discover their latest research and see how to get in touch.

Steve Infanti

Associate Vice President for Communications and Marketing

Khaled Iskandarani

Instructor of Biostatistics & Computational Science

Jay Jayamohan

Executive Director of New Ventures & Instructor of Entrepreneurship

Jamal Jones

Program Manager of the Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship

Ian Kanski

Director of the Center for Agricultural Research

Wei-Kang Kao

Assistant Professor of Statistics and Analytics

Richard Kordel, D.Ed.

Assistant Professor of Learning Technologies & LTMS Program Lead

Sydney Kurtz

Professional Development Communications and Marketing Coordinator

Andre L'Huillier

Assistant Professor of Computational Social Science

Khalid Lateef, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Computer Science

Justin Lawrence

Associate Professor of Mathematics and Physics

Jordan Lentz

Student Success Coordinator - Team Lead

Craig Lewis

Center for Applied Environmental and Geospatial Lab Manager

Kelly Powell Logan

Vice President for Strategic Workforce Development and University Centers

Gregory Loring-Albright

Assistant Professor of Interactive Media

Michelle Mafnas

Senior Program Coordinator, Professional Development

Joe Malak, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Project Management

Philip Mann

Assistant Professor of Organization & Management

326 Market St, Harrisburg, PA 17101
P: (717) 901-5100 Contact Us