Skip to content
Eric Darr

President Eric D. Darr, Ph.D.

Dr. Eric Darr always dreamed of “building a university” and he is well on his way to fulfilling his hopes and dreams.

Dr. Darr was named President of Harrisburg University by the Board of Trustees effective May 9, 2013. He previously served as interim president and prior to that, he served as a consultant to help create Harrisburg University.

Meet our talented team of professors and corporate faculty, discover their latest research and see how to get in touch.

Alexander K Gibson

Director of Secondary Services and Partnerships

Yuliya Goss

Virtual Learning Environment Specialist

Brian Grey

Instructor of Computer and Information Sciences and Program Lead of CISC Online

Kelly Griffith

Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions

Shelby Harman

Dual Enrollment/Specialist Programs Coordinator

Erik Hefti, PharmD, MS, Ph.D.

Executive Director, Assistant Professor and Program Lead of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Grant Hicks

Data Integration Specialist / Analyst

Alan Hitch

Associate Professor of Data Science

Larry Holmes

Executive Director for the Center of Advanced Manufacturing and Materials

Michael Hughes

Sales and Marketing Specialist - Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship

Luanne Reese Hutchinson

Executive Director, Strategic Healthcare Initiatives

Khaled Iskandarani

Instructor of Biostatistics & Computational Science

Joyce Ivory

Online Programs Admissions Counselor

Jay Jayamohan

Executive Director of New Ventures & Instructor of Entrepreneurship

Jamal Jones

Program Manager of the Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship